What makes you happy when you are sad?

Finding the simplest relief….

Pranayama e.g. or just venting in a creative/artistic way:
  I couldn’t help but feel a sense of something not right about Revelations when there’s a respected person speaking of a ‘bottomless pit’ and a plague issuing forth with angry faced locust headed lion fanged chariot winged horse legged iron breastplated scorpion tailed golden crowned beasts that had women’s hairdos….   What was wrong with all that?

As a preventative measure I sketched what I thought was meant;

PlagueMonster

…I would definitely not want this making me sad, but if it did I would find a means through expression to portray it or a way of properly dismissing it in favour of a preferred reality.



   

I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

