Being A LotCH, Learning About Certain Habitual Euphemisms

Yes – you see I am also a BritCH – deemed to have a crumbling edifice that is sought out in the exchange of any words so that the very sight of me empowers you and then the very sight of you makes me stutter – You could just smoke and dock the ash in creative ways, but people are generally the healthier and more rewarding habit.

Please take the time and assess the damage – I will do my best to understand that I’m not perfect, but I will be grappling for a perfect moment nonetheless as I need some mobility, just enough to squeeze the words out will do – but the more you give, the more you receive they say.

 

   Who are they anyway and where did they go with the last of my savings?

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

