to Themo

I can sympathise – this is how,
I’ll try help some other way, if I can, but it isn’t my vital ilk;

I have a gen of it because I saw Kelly Brook dancing last night
& now I want the world to stay the same happily ever after….

So,

   to Themo,
Because of yesterday,
someone today
is either not here ‘the same’
 or they see today differently…

…And it affects today profoundly
I know this
And I am going back in the warm
To doze awhile
I will be coming to terms with it
In a sleepy, relaxed and smiling way
And will be right along after that”

(I actually got up at 4:15am and if any patrons of Strictly Come Dancing have a similar experience, I will be glad to discuss and share views)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

