fq’s soul

//transmission begins

Are insensitive, almost offensive adverts putting a grotesque expression of disbelief and resentment on your face?

?[Y/N]?

Fads by Egads

If ‘Yes’, take my (free) advice and exercise your creativity with a liberal dash of artistic license – or visit www.SoSueMe.com – the home of internet legal wrangles that launders every last penny in shady web dealings

Seriously folks I know how you feel – but I only felt it for a split second before I took off and made up some of my own ads, now I’m here like this not a penny richer, hardly an iqrement wiser but absolutely certain it will not get me down – and if it gets any worse, I’ll clear it out & stop using it – that’s worse for their business than handing out freebies with no comeback – and they’ll soon show their game when they try winning folk back – some will never return and now take on the world ensuring that they will never be treated like that again.

I featured this answered question, I suggest you fq yourself too – like you were chosen by self-centered egotism coupled with a lustful megalomaniac greed for money at the expense of your sanity and good-nature….  Make yourself appear completely despicable, then there’s hardly a thing that can touch you without paling in comparison to the worst possible things you could concoct about yourself & your life…. 

Have a care for others though – Merry Christmas see you under the mistletoe (only drunk pre-teen virgin girls daft enough to take a handlful of Rohypnol tablets need apply – & apologies to Ms. Jones, but I think I know where all this is going and there’s plenty more coming, I will forward your website address appropriately and if not before, see you back in heaven – St. Peter, secure that bungee cord, I’m going in through the eve of the story)

transmission ends//

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to fq’s soul

  1. There is nothing wrong with them putting ads on your site.  Quit your whinning.  They can’t keep up all of these servers for free.

Leave a Reply

