What do you like the most about yourself?

Self-image itself, just the way I think I should be, based on experience of other people and what it would take to carry on being true to myself, comfortable and still able to offer something people value in a person – for this reason my self-image is of an impeccable character I can always continue aspiring towards knowing there’s never an end to the scope for improvement…..

I like other people with a healthy self-image too – and people who portray a [character] flaw, or who really have issues can all still find that self-image and right themselves, it isn’t always a conscious effort all day long if you can find a niche, start the task in hand and become focussed – everything flows……

   

I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What do you like the most about yourself?

  1. what i like most about myself is that i have the most amazing friends ever and i don’t know what i’d do without them. i also like that when my friends need someone to be there for them they can count on me to be there and to be their crying shoulder.

Leave a Reply

