How to write to Google like an ‘insider’

 Yes folks, I really want you to be squandillionaires too…;

‘Here’, it is a medium of communication that’s generating revenue…

It doesn’t take a massive stretch of the imagination to think of new and heretofore unused ways to make contact, and with Google [& other search engines] there’s room for this little gem…..;

….for Google,

  • goto the Google search page http://www.google.com/
  •  and paste these four lines one at a time & clicking search after each one, also replacing the ******** with a path of your designation and appending your own name obviously.  As I was unsure about how this would turn out, I pasted it in reverse too, so it went line 1,2,3,4,3,2,1 & then any readout has it in the right order, the spaced formatting should also mean other searches inbetween mine do not affect it’s significant appearance,

 

  1. ” I F ”   ” I ‘ M ”   ” R I G H T , ”   ” T E N ”   ” T E R M S ”   ” P E R ”   ” S E A R C H ”   ” A N D ”   ” E V E R Y ”   ” S E A R C H ”   

  2.  ” C O N S T I T U T E S ”  ” U S E R   S T A T I S T I C S , ”   ” T H E N ”   ” T H I S , ”   ” I N  ” ” C A P S  &  Q U O T E S ”   ” S H O U L D ”   ” G E T ”   ” Y O U R ”   ” A T T E N T I O N ”

  3.  ” P L E A S E ”   ” D I R E C T ”   ” Y O U R ”   ” B R O W S E R ”   ” T O ”   ” http://**************** ”   ” &  T A K E ”   ” M A T T E R S ”   ” I N T O ”   ” C O N S I D E R A T I O N ”

  4.  ” P L E A S E ”   ” A D V I S E , ”   ” Y O U R S ”   ” S I N C E R E L Y , ”   ” M R . ”   ” C H R I S T I A N ”   ” E D W A R D ”   ” H I L T O N ”   ” E S Q U I R E ”   ” . C O M ”

 

This works on the premise that the CAPITALISED letters “in quotes” with s p a c e s  between them are attention grabbing, at least because of the length of the searches…

 – When they come up somewhere for any kind of review, they should be prominent and as I couldn’t italicise, bold or resize the characters [etc], then, ” T H I S ”  is the most prominent way possible. 
….Maybe not much more than a blur of indistinct sticks on a desert island beach when viewed from 10000ft, but how many people would settle for doing nothing in those circumstances.

btw sidenote – in those circumstances, a high water mark which leaves the debris on the beach, and then the tide goes out, viewed from even just five thousand feet up is something your signal needs to be distinct from, the materials you use therefore should not really be made from the items in the drift and even going thirty feet inland or, say central to the highest tideline and the vegetation beginning back from the beach can still just look like a slight dip that the tide has flooded into…..  maybe 2000ft you’d see ‘something’ worth checking out

MEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEME
vegetation Pegetation vegetation Pegetation vegetation Pegetation vegetationQ 
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
beach beach beach beach beach beach €)S O S  beach beach beach beach beach b
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
HIGH WATER MARK HIGH WATER MARK HIGH WATER MARK HIGH WATER MARK HI
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide
sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea seŠ sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea

Compare;

MEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEME
vegetation Pegetation vegetation Pegetation vegetation Pegetation vegetationQ 
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
beach beach beach beach beach beach H I G H W A T E R   beach beach beach beach b
beach beach beach beach beach beach MA R K beach beach beach beach beach beach
HIGH WATER MARK HIGH WATER MARK HIGH WATER MARK HIGH WATER MARK HI
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach beach
tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide tide
sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea seŠ sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea sea

& view them from a little further away;

SOS

little further;
 SOSsmaller 

 bit further;
SOSsmallerer 

…long way off, can’t really say;
SOSsmallest

Play it like an airplane simulation by scrolling back up with your toolbar as if you’re seeing it come into
clearer closer view as
you fly towards it on a heroic rescue mission – Get the real feeling going on….!


 In so saying I have only brought it upon myself so far – many similar attempts may cause ignorance & if there was the chance something really good could come out of Google reading up on my Xanga profile in response to my hailing them – I would hope it’s only because I desire good things, not specifically because I frequently mention Google in some of my weblogs and they can just cash in on the publicity with little effort on their part…..

Google could e.g. realise the Grab Bag idea, in probably less than a day – I may comparatively have to spend months and then have to market the concept to get one step further, more months… 
  – so, “Hey Google, take this intellectual property and get us both gaining from it….. 🙂  is good yes???”

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

