Went for a constitutional

…as they say…, we’ve had the snow but I was there taking in the other thing,

“Spring is sprung”,

the grasses ris,

“I wonder where the birdies is….?”


“The snow did gone”,

the sky then blew,

“& Christian got a Xanga TRUE”


…It really got

my mind up jogging;

How deep now my site with blogging?

Spring is Sprung

“Woah there, nay kid…”,

shed trees a muddle

“….In stages & still some.”

I see my blog’s just a puddle
(Virtually nothing other way on)

 

Happy Easter by the way
(not particularly belated, just waiting til all the gory stuff finished to say anything ‘confectionary‘)

Happy Easter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

