From how I saw…

….like an enquiry after some information where it had appeared lacking or insubstantial to fulfil what I was taking in (it seemed categorically defining of a person who I formerly knew nothing about)…..

…i.e. in FQ’s chatboard I saw a reference to someone, a person of celebrity status but I had not previously heard of the name and so could not readily put a face to it.

And so, ‘from how I saw’, I have a possible further line of enquiry after discovering who this individual is from seeing an image which is, most succinctly, asking, ‘has the media agent/administration routinely followed up and discovered me?’ – this would be to specifically determine my continuing interest, and require little more than a routine analysis of site traffic statistics….

In so saying, I wrote this blog because [unintentionally] hovering over an image on my page brought up a preview pane with sponsored links and which included a link to ~

So, hi – seriously – nice to see the underbelly diligently at work to keep all these virtual miles connected and running with potentially useful continuity

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

